Gibbe | Social Media

It seems I dug myself into a small niche of profile/online dating type photography. It’s actually a lot of fun. I have more about that later, but in the meantime, I did a shoot for Gibbe here. He’s been dying for me to take photos of him… so after a planned lunch date we did an impromptu photo shoot!

GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (1 of 17)GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (3 of 17)GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (4 of 17)GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (5 of 17)GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (10 of 17)

So Gibbe has an undying love for his Dodge Charger, it’s basically his baby! So we decided to get some fun shots that included the car.

GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (11 of 17)GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (12 of 17)GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (13 of 17)GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (17 of 17)GIBBE PROFILE SHOOT (14 of 17)

I love doing portrait shots, and Gibbe is looking fllllyyyy….in my husband’s clothes… haha! Why? He spilled chocolate ice cream on his shirt… so while I threw that in my washing machine real quick, we improvised!

Disclaimer:

All photos have been taken by me (Jennifer Rapkins). If you require these photos for any reason, they must maintain the watermark logo or email to discuss licensing details including written permission from the model(s).

Please email me at: jennifer_rapkins@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

